Peppa Pig Family

HipHip...CAKES!

Peppa Pig Family

Today was the Bday party of my good friend daughter and our present was the cake. She was debating on the theme but at the end I was fortunate enough that she choose a nice piggy family, the Peppa Pig. It was so fun making this cake with my kids supervision, comparing my creation with the real cartoons and correcting me all the time, but at the end the B’day party loved the present, unfortunate for her this was the only present that she had to share with every body.
As a beginner, there is nothing more satisfying after working hard on a cake, than the “wow” effect and the compliments on the taste. Every time I am so stressed to see the reaction, would this feeling change one day? I will have to wait and see, but today I had a good day.
Have a great week everybody and…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

