Happy Mother’s Day

IMG_4668

 

IMG_4716

IMG_4711

IMG_4706

IMG_4682

What do people usually associate Mother’s Day with?  FLOWERS!!  This was by far the most orders I’ve ever gotten for this special occasion.  It started with an order that was put in a month in advanced.  This order was the basket of family members with flowers.  This can be viewed here.  I was making baby cake pops and had some extras so I decided to make a flower arrangement just as a practice.  I wanted to hold a contest to see who would win this flower pot so I decided to hold this contest on Facebook.  You have to “like” the Facebook page and “like” the actual picture in order to win.  After posting this picture up, I got a few orders here and there.  I had an order of 10 flower pots, and a few other bigger pots which contained between 6-15 cake pops.  This was definitely…

View original post 46 more words

Leave a Reply

