Use it Tuesday…

craftingcottage

Good Morning!  I am going to share something a little different with you this morning.  I love to do fancy folds and I came across something a little different on Pinterest the other day so I thought I would give it a try.  This card is folded like a business envelope and I used buttons and string to make the closure…

Post14Over at the Use it Tuesday blog they are challenging us to use the supplies that we hoard and avoid using because we just can’t part with them.  I’ve got lots of hoarding going on with this creation.  The glitter paper is #1… I used it to die cut my little dragonfly.  Also the paper doily… I covet all doilies and my friend Carol gave me these doilies and I know that once they are gone I won’t be able to get anymore. 😦  Notice how I only used…

View original post 88 more words

Leave a Reply

