Becky Yeagle: Flower Cake and Cupcakes

Barb and Becky's Confections

20130519-190158.jpg

I have been so fortunate through the years to have such loyal, kind customers who are now more like my family. The customer who ordered this flower garden cake is one such person. When she brought me the idea of this cake for her daughter’s 7th birthday, I was a little intimidated. I had never made flowers on a stem before! I think it turned out beautifully. It is one of my new favorites!

I had such a blast making this cake.

20130519-190505.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

