In Love with Cats

Monika's Blog

Hi Everybody,

I am so excited to share my card ideas with you as part of the Addicted to Stamps and More Design Team.

Making my debut was made really easy, because the very inspirational stamps from Di’s Digi Downloads, our sponsor for this week and in fact the whole month of June!!!

Thanks also to Kylie, Loll, Florence, Danielle, Nonni, Shana, Sue, Caz, Sandie and Deepti for making me so welcome, and of course for all your help too. 🙂

As already mentioned above our sponsor for the whole month of June is

My Digi Store

And this weeks challenge #48 at ATSAM is ADDICTED TO COLOUR … and what beautiful colours we have to work with

We have a lovely pastel yellow, plum and green … and here is what I made:

Daisy with Kittens I

The colour challenge invites you to use the challenge colours (or as close as you can get, the Spampin’Up! colours…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

