Come and hop in the I Love the USA blog hop!

Crafts 'n Coffee

I hope you’ll join me for a star-spangled week on Crafts ‘n Coffee as we celebrate patriotic crafts, décor, and wearables. Today is the first day in the I Love the USA blog hop, featuring the America The Beautifulfabric designed by Laura Kelly and available in Jo-Ann Stores (psst – it’s on sale right now!). I’m going to share a mini series of flag crafts, too, and here’s a sneak peek.

In the meantime, I hope you’ll start hopping around to see what’s up for the I Love the USA blog hop this week.

Sharing their patriotic crafts today are:

  • Fabric designer Laura Kelly made a cute, stuffed car from her fabric. It’s her first time behind the wheel of a sewing machine and I think she did a great job!
  • Jen Goode will show you how to upcycle old jeans into a festive denim skirt on 100 Directions.

View original post 208 more words

2 thoughts on “Come and hop in the I Love the USA blog hop!

Leave a Reply

