A whole new world coming to New Zealand with Close to My Heart

patriciamanhire

Welcome

I have just been to the Close to My Heart Opportunity Event in Auckland last week and I am very excited about this opportunity.  The career pathway looks great and the products will allow people to be a lot more creative.  I have put a Cricut Expressions 2 on layby and can’t wait to get the cartridges from CTMH to play with.  They look so cool and it will be nice to be able to make my own embellishments to match my scrapbook layouts and cards.  I am also looking to the three dimensional elements on the cartridge and will be looking at doing some workshops at Make Shift when Make Shift gets established.  The other thing that is really cool is that I can just do parties online as well as doing parties with people.

We had a little play with some inks, papers and cute glitter embellishments…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

