A new routine

The stories behind Cindy's Kitchen

red velvet edited

In an attempt to get into regular blogging, I have decided that to come up with a new routine. Two posts weekly, how does this sound? I like things to be predictable (another Taurean trait of mine) so I shall make Mondays and Thursdays the days that you can expect to see new posts. Ahh… I’m getting excited already. I hope you are too!

The cupcake pic above is irrelevant to this post but I thought I’ll just put it here anyway because blog posts without any pictures are just boring… These are red velvet cupcakes that I made for 2 friends’ combined birthday celebration recently. The topping is cream cheese frosting (tinted with champagne pink colour) and I made those mini flags with washi tape. Ain’t they cute?

Unfortunately I have no recipe to share today as these red velvet cupcakes are my signature and the recipe is very special to me. Sorry folks…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

