Illuminated Flower Shop

Stamping with Buffy

Flower Shop, Stampin' Up!, Everything Eleanor, Kathe DeckI loved the card I got from my friend Kathe Deck at Stampin’ Up! convention this year (see it here), so I changed it a bit to make this one.

I used the Flower Shop bundle, and Everything Eleanor and Teeny Tiny Wishes stamp sets.  I love the Illuminate watermark ink on Whisper White card stock.  It adds just a hint of shimmer.  I stamped the flowers in Blushing Bride ink on Pink Pirouette card stock.  The leaf is die cut with the Little Leaves sizzlit from Wild Wasabi card stock.  I think the white organza ribbon just makes the card, though.  It’s so pretty and delicate with the Wisteria Wonder paper and card stock.

Today I got my order with the rotary attachment for the Stampin’ Trimmer.  Fun!  I also got the scallop blade.  It’s very easy to change the attachments and blades on the…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

