CTMH Australasian Blog Hop

patriciamanhire

Hello and welcome aboard our first Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop.  If you have arrived here from Sharyn’s Blog then you are in the right place.  If you landed here by accident, no problem please join in following the link at the end of this post.

Today I would like to share some of the fabulous products from the Holidays with Heart Gift Guide live now through December 31st.

My creation is double sided step card which was very easy to do, except that I made the card smaller than the original design which I got from Glimmercraft.blogspot.ca.  The original was a 5 x 7 inch card and I wanted to make a 4 x 6 inch card so  I played around with some scrap paper first to get the dimensions right.  I was then able to cut into the cardstock and use my paper pattern which…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

