A Joyful Christmas

Monika's Blog

Hello Everybody,

thanks so much for your lovely comments.

It’s December already and I haven’t made all my Christmas cards yet … guess I’ve been too busy blogging or not … I just simply don’t know where the time has gone.

Well I made some progress nevertheless … 5 quick and easy cards using the A Joyful Christmas CS set by Nicecrane Designs … lovely pastel colours … here they are:

a joyful christmas I

a joyful christmas II

a joyful christmas III

a joyful christmas IV

a joyful christmas V

The images have so much detail and depth, you can even see the polished wooden floor. I love their up to date pastel colours and light & airy feel.

I tried to keep the overall design easy to make and used simple matt and layer techniques with paper, card and die-cut shapes plus some ribbon, pearls and glitter. These are really quick cards to make, great if you’re running late with your schedule.

Hope you like them.

Back soon…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

