‘Tis the Season! Christmas Wreaths Door Decs!

Just Keep Pinning

IMG_0351

So as I find myself struggling to adjust coming back to college after a oh so short Thanksgiving break, I threw myself into getting into the Christmas spirit. Christmas is my favorite holiday; I love the lights, the food, the spirit, and most importantly spending more time with my family! I adore chopping down a Christmas tree (which this year, I was responsible for!) and decorating it with my mama right after. I find that I get sad when I return to school because I just really really want to be home with my family during this time of the year. So I began decorating my dorm room with a small tree and some colored lights. I figured my residents would feel the same, so why not make them a nice new door decoration to spread some Holiday cheer (because according to Elf, the best way to spread holiday cheer…

View original post 468 more words

Leave a Reply

