Odd Shape Card with instructions

laurenscraft

Hello Everyone,

 

Beautiful sunny Saturday here, just the start of Summer and still lovely almost Autumnlike weather.  I like is very much, but I suppose January and February will bring me back to reality 🙂

 

A friend of mine showed me a photo of a card a while back and asked me to make the directions on how to make it.  Like she thought I could do anything, so I would hate to disappoint, so I did it for her with a couple of wrong starts and eventually got there.

 

SANY2926

It is very pretty and something very different.

 

shape card 1

a piece of paper 12 inches x 4 inches folded in half lengthways, and opened up and folded in half the other way, then the pieces cut away from the fold (left in photo above to the fold at the bottom.

shape card 2

then cutting away the bits we don’t…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

