Pine Tree Noel Handmade Card

Dinglefoot's Scrap Notes

Pine-Tree-Noel-Card

I love pine trees, so I decided to incorporate them into a Christmas card for this year. To make my trees more “Christmas-y”, I used Stampendous Winter Wonderland embossing powder. It’s mostly white with silver flecks in it. Believe it or not, I got the beautiful ribbon at the Dollar Tree! It’s very thin, and almost papery, but it is very beautiful and works very well for cards. You can follow along below with the video for all the details. I have just barely had my voice come back, so sorry in advance for the raspy voice 🙂

P.S.: The tree stamps I used are:

Before The Snow by Penny Black

Christmas Evergreen by Inkadinkado

View original post

Leave a Reply

