Toddler Christmas Craft

The Culm Valley Craft Co.

You’ll remember my daughter Emily making some foam Christmas decorations?  I think I posted them on here.  I cut them out and she was the master of the glue.  Anyway I wanted them to look a bit professional so sources from eBay card bags which measure 4 inches by 6 inches.  I then went onto Microsoft Word and downloaded a template for a festive tag and hey presto after a bit of faffing about we have packaged Christmas decorations for the grandparents … think they look pretty good and were so much cheaper than buying ready made kits.  Hope you like and it inspires.

 

ImageI didn’t use any templates for these guys, just drew it out and cut them as we went.  I think you could do anything using this idea.

View original post

Leave a Reply

