Pat-a-cake pat-a-cake bake me a cake as fast as you can

pat-a-cake

Hi everyone (this shows my optimism that more than one person will read this!)

I’m a PR professional and military wife … Not sure which is the biggest career…. and as a military wife nothing is ever certain so I decided to take control of at least one thing … My addiction to baking!

I started baking celebration cakes in January 2013 and have just recently started having a sweet affair with cupcakes! I’m really enjoying working on the smaller cakes and I’m hoping that my creative mind and ever increasing cake decorating skills will see me produce some great cupcakes.

So, this blog is a way for me to share my journey with all the other bakers out there, share tips and hopefully pick some up too!

I look forward to baking and sharing it with you all!

Pat-a-cake xx

20131208-221550.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

