DIY: Christmas candles in 5 easy steps

After all the exams I took and all the stress I had these past weeks, I decided to let my creativity flow and do some artsy and crafty things. Throughout the rest of the month I will share other ideas of DIY and some drawings that I am working on.

Lets get started, shall we?

I got this idea from this webpage, but seeing how the instructions are in Russian, you can translate it on google, or follow the steps I took to make this pretty candle. I did only one because I was testing the waters, however I am planning on doing more. Also, I wish I had chosen a bigger candle, but now I know :D.

You will need:

-Plain candles- how many you wish to make

-Napkins- I chose a Christmassy one, because the holidays are coming and I thought it would be suitable, but you can…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

